In the News

Scheck Hillel's National Honor Society Welcomes 42 Inductees

Scheck Hillel Community School’s Segula Chapter of the National Honor Society welcomed 42 inductees on September 26, 2018, at a ceremony for families and fellow Ben Lipson Upper School students. Private and public school chapters across the United States and in more than 70 other countries induct accomplished students based on scholarship, service, leadership, character and citizenship.

To be inducted into Scheck Hillel’s National Honor Society, students in Grades 10-12 must hold a 3.67 unweighted or 4.19 weighted GPA. Scheck Hillel is proud of our dedicated students and recognizes our amazing faculty. Mazal tov to our 2018 inductees and their families!

Natalie Abramowitz
Susan Alalu
Yael Algranatti
Tanya Almog
Olga Benacerraf
Noa Bentata
Leonardo Bentata
Abraham Benzadon
Gabriella Bonwitt
David Bonwitt
Clara Bromberg
Rachel Davit
Aliya DelCastillo
Maeve Donaher
Alli Dronsick
Jaime Esquenazi
Jack Fascowich
Nicole Feldman
Tali Finger
Jolie Fiske
Anna Freiman
Mauricio Fuhrman
Jake Gelb
Noah Givner
Ariel Grobman
Frida Herdan
Victor Kameo
Rebeca Kamhazi
Sara Levy
Yair Lisker
Gad Lisker
Alicia Matsas
Alexandra Moreinis
Sofia Nessim
Mykhaylo Rafalskyy
Shira Rodrig
Elliot Sternberg
Ilana Stiberman
Andrea Strulovic
Naomi Tangir
Celine Werta
Denise Yudovich