Student Government Elects Officers

Ben Lipson Upper School elected Student Government officers for the 2018-2019 school year. Yishai Cohen, Director of Student Life, congratulated all who participated, calling this year's roster of candidates one of the largest in Scheck Hillel history: "This demonstrates the spirit of leadership and engagement with the betterment of our school." B'hatzlachah to all!

High School Presidents: Sarah Savir, Joseph Bensabat  
Grade 9: Stephanie Wolak, Eliezer Fishman
Grade 10: Natalie Abramowitz, Mykhaylo Rafalskyy
Grade 11: Yael Sefchovich, Myles Gilbert
Grade 12: Amanda Scheck, Ben Wolf