This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies.

Reflecting and Growing as a Community

At last night's 2023 Annual Meeting, more than 200 community members reflected on the school year and ushered in a new one filled with opportunity for Scheck Hillel. Head of School Rabbi Ari Leubitz shared parent survey highlights and exciting upcoming initiatives, Rabbinic Head Rabbi Shlomo Sprung presented a D'var Torah, Chair Isaac Marcushamer recognized outgoing Board member Alex Wolak, committee volunteers and past leadership, Martin Fleischer was elected by parents as our newest Board member, and the 2023-2024 Board was installed by Committee on Governance Chair Sharon Minski '97. An engaged community is critical to our shared success; Kol HaKavod to all! 


Board of Governors
Isaac Marcushamer 
Marc Haime 
Philip Solomon 
Sharon Minski '97 
Michelle Azout '02
E. David Bensadon
Jacques Bessoudo
Martin Fleischer
Anita Givner
Sara Sevillia '03
Jeffrey Scheck (Alumnus)
Joseph Woldenberg