This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies.

Scheck Hillel Inducts 57 Students to National Honor Society

Scheck Hillel Community School’s Segula Chapter of the National Honor Society welcomed 57 inductees today, at a ceremony for families and fellow Ben Lipson Upper School students. Private and public school chapters across the United States and in more than 70 other countries induct accomplished students based on scholarship, service, leadership, character and citizenship.

To be inducted into Scheck Hillel’s National Honor Society, students in Grades 10-12 must hold a 3.67 unweighted or 4.00 weighted GPA and must demonstrate a commitment to upholding core values. Scheck Hillel is proud of our dedicated students and recognizes our amazing faculty. Mazal tov to our 2022 inductees and their families! 

2022 Inductees:
Mia Agay '25
Shena Aghion '25     
Shaun Alon '25     
Avital Ayzerov '24
Vanessa Batievsky '24     
Kenan Ben-Shalom '25
Max Benarroch '25
Noa Bigio '25 
Gabriella Bittner '25 
Shawn Cohen '25  
Tali Cohen '25  
Joel Dejman '25   
Michelle Eilemberg '25 
Sapir Elbilia '25   
Anoushka Faith '25  
Daniel Galante '25 
Samuel Ginsberg '25    
Joyce Grobman '25    
Sara Haime '25   
Adina Heinrich '25    
Benjamin Herschman '25  
Talia Herssein '25   
Rochel Kasowitz '25  
Sadie Lemmer '25   
Alex Lichtenfeld '24  
Yitzhak Lopez '25   
Camila Luidvinovsky '24
David Marcovitz '25  
Ariella Mareyna '23 
Ilana Mareyna '25  
Shelly Matsas '25   
Elianna Moronta '25   
Shylee Nemzer '24   
Gabriel Roitburd '24   
Yael Sager '24
Alexander Schpilberg '25   
Zohara Schrager '24  
Aquiba Serfati '25   
Hailey Shechter '25 
Sophia Smith '24   
Daniella Solomon '25   
Leah Sragovicz '25  
Sara Chaya Sterental '25  
Naomi Sternberg '25  
Chana Stiefel '24  
Allan Strimber '23  
Adela Sutton '25   
Daniel Sutton '25  
Gabriel Toledo '24  
Rachel Tulman '24  
Eric Wainer '25 
Alexia Weininger '25   
Dina Woldenberg '25   
Sara Woldenberg '25
Amit Zohar '24    
Yuval Zroya  '24  

View photo album here.