This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies.

Annual Meeting: Strong Foundation, Vibrant Future

With appreciation for your service and commitment to Scheck Hillel Community School.

2020-2021 Board of Governors (As of July 1, 2020)
Uri Benhamron
Isaac Marcushamer
David Bensadon
Jacques Bessoudo
Max Fischbach
Anita Givner
Marc Haime
Flavio Hojda
Sharon Minski*
Philip Solomon
Alex Wolak
Joseph Woldenberg

*Scheck Hillel Alumnus/a


Now you can replay and share how we closed our 2020 Annual Meeting: the sweet voices in Scheck Hillel’s rendition of...
Posted by Scheck Hillel Community School on Friday, June 5, 2020