We can't wait to meet you!

Call our Admission Office at (305) 931-2831 x173 or submit this form to set up a family visit. We look forward to welcoming you!


News

Posted 05/22/2015 11:16AM
Posted 05/22/2015 09:55AM
Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of May, 2015  >  >>
  • Sunday - May 3, 2015
    • SAT Exams
    Monday - May 4, 2015
    • LS MAP Testing
    • AP Exams 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
    • SSAT Testing Grade 5 8:30 AM to 12:30 PMScheck Hillel Athletic Complex
    • LS Girls' Soccer vs Sinai 4:00 PM
    Tuesday - May 5, 2015
    • Grade 5 Pigeon Key Trip
    • LS MAP Testing
    • AP Exams 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
    Wednesday - May 6, 2015
    • Grade 5 Pigeon Key Trip
    • LS MAP Testing
    • AP Exams 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
    Thursday - May 7, 2015
    • Grade 5 Pigeon Key Trip
    • LAG B'OMER
    • LS MAP Testing
    • Lag B'omer Trip to Oleta State Park Grade 6 11:30 AM
    Friday - May 8, 2015
    • LS MAP Testing
    • AP Exams 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
    Monday - May 11, 2015
    • LS MAP Testing
    • AP Exams 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
    • Grade 10:Personal IB Projects Exhibition 8:00 AMSheck Hillel Athletic Complex
    • Seniors Final Exams 9:00 AMMOD 4
    • Jordan Alexander Performing Arts Students Recitals 6:00 PM
    Tuesday - May 12, 2015
    • LS MAP Testing
    • AP Exams 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
    • Parent Book Club: PKT-Grade 5 8:15 AM to 9:15 AMModular 1 Room 12
    • Seniors Final Exams 9:00 AMMOD 4
    • Poker Tournament 2015 5:45 PMMardi Gras Casino
    Wednesday - May 13, 2015
    • LS MAP Testing
    • AP Exams 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
    • Seniors Final Exams 9:00 AMMOD 4
    Thursday - May 14, 2015
    • LS MAP Testing
    • AP Exams 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
    • Seniors Final Exams 9:00 AMMOD 4
    Friday - May 15, 2015
    • LS MAP Testing
    • AP Exams 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
    • Seniors Final Exams 9:00 AMMOD 4
    Sunday - May 17, 2015
    • Spring Concert 5:00 PMJordan Alexander Ressler Performing Arts Theatre, Friedman-Uhlar Auditorium
    • Evening of the Arts 6:30 PMScheck Hillel Athletic Complex
    • Live Art Auction 7:30 PMScheck Hillel Athletic Complex
    Monday - May 18, 2015
    • Class of 2015 Senior Awards
    • Grade 9 Final Exams
    • LS MAP Testing
    Tuesday - May 19, 2015
    • Class of 2015 Senior Dinner
    • Grade 9 Final Exams
    • LS MAP Testing
    Wednesday - May 20, 2015
    • Silver Knight Ceremony JamesL. Knight Center
    • Grade 9 Final Exams
    • LS MAP Testing
    • Football Spring Game VS Everglades Preparatory 7:00 PMScheck Hillel Athletic Complex
    Thursday - May 21, 2015
    • Grade 9 Final Exams
    • LS MAP Testing
    • Early Dismissal 2:00 PM
    • Class of 2015 Commencement Ceremony 4:00 PM
    Friday - May 22, 2015
    • Grade 9 Final Exams
    • LS MAP Testing
    Monday - May 25, 2015
    • School Closed: Shavuot/ Memorial DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - May 27, 2015
    • Grade 9 Israel TripSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Grade 9 Israel Trip DepartsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Annual Parent MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Thursday - May 28, 2015
    • Grade 9 Israel TripSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - May 29, 2015
    • Grade 9 Israel TripSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - May 30, 2015
    • Grade 9 Israel TripSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - May 31, 2015
    • Grade 9 Israel TripSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of May, 2015  >  >>
All School Calendar

Scheck Hillel Community School

19000 NE 25th Avenue
North Miami Beach, FL 33180
Ph 305 931 2831

Contact Us
powered by finalsite