We can't wait to meet you!

Call our Admission Office at (305) 931-2831 x173 or submit this form to set up a family visit. We look forward to welcoming you!


News

Posted 07/07/2015 12:08PM
Monday, 08/03/2015
4:30PM - 7:00PM Varsity Boys Football P  
Tryouts  
Tuesday, 08/04/2015
4:30PM - 7:00PM Varsity Boys Football P  
Tryouts  
Wednesday, 08/05/2015
4:30PM - 7:00PM Varsity Boys Football P  
Tryouts  
Thursday, 08/06/2015
4:30PM - 7:00PM Varsity Boys Football P  
Tryouts  
Sunday, 08/09/2015
10:00AM - 12:00PM Varsity Boys Football P  
Practice  
Monday, 08/10/2015
4:30PM - 7:00PM Varsity Boys Football P  
Practice  
Tuesday, 08/11/2015
4:30PM - 7:00PM Varsity Boys Football P  
Practice  
Wednesday, 08/12/2015
4:30PM - 7:00PM Varsity Boys Football P  
Practice  
Thursday, 08/13/2015
4:30PM - 7:00PM Varsity Boys Football P  
Practice  
Tuesday, 08/18/2015
4:30PM - 6:00PM Varsity Co-ed Cross Country    
Tryouts  
Wednesday, 08/19/2015
4:30PM - 6:00PM   Middle School Flag Football    
tryouts  
4:30PM - 6:00PM   Middle School Girls Volleyball    
Tryouts  
4:30PM - 6:00PM Varsity Co-ed Cross Country    
Tryouts  
4:30PM - 6:00PM Varsity Girls Volleyball    
Tryouts  
Thursday, 08/20/2015
4:30PM - 6:00PM   Middle School Flag Football    
Tryouts  
4:30PM - 6:00PM   Middle School Girls Volleyball    
Tryouts  
4:30PM - 6:00PM Varsity Co-ed Cross Country    
Tryouts  
4:30PM Varsity Girls Volleyball    
Tryouts  
7:00PM Varsity Boys Football    
vs. Community school of Naples
KICK-OFF CLASSIC
  more info

Scheck Hillel Community School

19000 NE 25th Avenue
North Miami Beach, FL 33180
Ph 305 931 2831

Contact Us
powered by finalsite