We can't wait to meet you!

Call our Admission Office at (305) 931-2831 x173 or submit this form to set up a family visit. We look forward to welcoming you!


News

Posted 04/17/2015 12:57PM
Posted 04/17/2015 11:50AM
Monday, 04/20/2015
5:00PM - 5:30PM   Grade 4 and 5 Girls Soccer P  
Practice  
Tuesday, 04/21/2015
3:30PM - 4:30PM   Grade 4 and 5 Boys soccer    
vs. Gordon School
  more info
Wednesday, 04/22/2015
4:00PM - 5:00PM   Grade 4 and 5 Girls Soccer P  
Practice  
Thursday, 04/23/2015
4:00PM - 5:30PM   Grade 4 and 5 Boys soccer P  
Practice  
Monday, 04/27/2015
4:00PM - 5:30PM   Grade 4 and 5 Boys soccer P  
Practice  
4:00PM - 5:30PM   Grade 4 and 5 Girls Soccer    
SCRIMMAGE  
Tuesday, 04/28/2015
3:00PM - 4:00PM   Grade 4 and 5 Boys soccer    
vs. Sinai
  more info
3:00PM - 4:00PM   Grade 4 and 5 Girls Soccer    
vs. Scrimmage
  more info
3:00PM - 4:00PM   Grade 4 and 5 Girls Soccer    
  more info
3:00PM   Grade 4 and 5 Boys soccer    
vs. Sinai
  more info
Wednesday, 04/29/2015
4:00PM - 5:30PM   Grade 4 and 5 Girls Soccer P  
Practice  
Thursday, 04/30/2015
3:00PM - 4:00PM   Grade 4 and 5 Boys soccer    
vs. David Posnack Jewish Day School
  more info
3:00PM - 4:00PM   Grade 4 and 5 Girls Soccer    
vs. David Posnack Jewish Day School
  more info
Friday, 05/01/2015
6:15AM - 7:15AM Varsity Boys Football P  
Weight Room   more info
Sunday, 05/03/2015
10:00AM - 12:30PM Varsity Boys Football P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 05/04/2015
4:00PM - 5:30PM   Grade 4 and 5 Boys soccer P  
Practice  
4:00PM - 5:30PM   Grade 4 and 5 Girls Soccer P  
Practice  
4:15PM - 6:30PM Varsity Boys Football P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 05/05/2015
3:30PM - 4:30PM   Grade 4 and 5 Boys soccer P  
Practice   more info
3:30PM - 4:30PM   Grade 4 and 5 Girls Soccer P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 4:45PM   Grade 4 and 5 Girls Soccer P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM - 5:30PM   Grade 4 and 5 Boys soccer P  
Practice  
4:15PM - 6:30PM Varsity Boys Football P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 05/06/2015
TBD
  Grade 4 and 5 Girls Soccer    
  more info
TBD
  Grade 4 and 5 Boys soccer    
PLAYOFFS  

Scheck Hillel Community School

19000 NE 25th Avenue
North Miami Beach, FL 33180
Ph 305 931 2831

Contact Us
powered by finalsite