make a gift facebook twitter flickr youtube  rss alerts

AboutAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeArts & Athletics



PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View
Calendar Help Calendar Export Calendar Event Search View
Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of April, 2014  >  >>
  • Tuesday - April 1, 2014
    • Rosh Chodesh Nisan
    • 10th Annual Poker Texas Hold'em 6:00 PM
    Wednesday - April 2, 2014
    • Report Cards Posted: Grades 6-12
    • Parent Book Club: PKT-Grade 5 8:00 AMKunin Library Media Center
    Thursday - April 3, 2014
    • School Closed for Students: Parent/Teacher Conferences 8:00 AM
    Friday - April 4, 2014
    • Tefilah B'Yachad: Kindergarten Parents Invited 8:00 AMJordan Alexander Ressler Performing Arts Theatre, Friedman-Uhlar Auditorium
    • Kindergarten Birthday Celebration 9:00 AMJordan Alexander Ressler Performing Arts Theatre
    Sunday - April 6, 2014
    • Band Trip Departs
    Monday - April 7, 2014
    • Band Trip Returns
    • Pesach Seders: PKT - PK4
    • Sports Awards Ceremony: Grades 9-12 7:00 PMJordan Alexander Ressler Performing Arts Theatre, Friedman-Uhlar Auditorium
    Tuesday - April 8, 2014
    • Pesach Seders: PKT - PK4
    • Sports Awards Ceremony: Grades 6-8 8:30 AMJordan Alexander Ressler Performing Arts Theatre, Friedman-Uhlar Auditorium
    • STEM Informational Evening 7:00 PMRose and Lew Goodman Beit Midrash
    Wednesday - April 9, 2014
    • Pesach Seders: PKT - PK4
    Thursday - April 10, 2014
    • Final Exams: Seniors Attending March of the Living
    • MAP Testing: Grades 6-8
    Friday - April 11, 2014
    • Final Exams: Seniors Attending March of the Living
    • MAP Testing: Grades 6-8
    • Report Cards: Kindergarten-Grade 5
    Sunday - April 13, 2014
    • ACT Exams
    Monday - April 14, 2014
    • School Closed: Erev Pesach
    Tuesday - April 15, 2014
    • School Closed: Chag Pesach Sameach!
    Wednesday - April 16, 2014
    • School Closed: Chag Pesach Sameach!
    Thursday - April 17, 2014
    • School Closed: Chag Pesach Sameach!
    Friday - April 18, 2014
    • School Closed: Chag Pesach Sameach!
    Saturday - April 19, 2014
    • Pesach
    Sunday - April 20, 2014
    • Pesach
    Monday - April 21, 2014
    • School Closed: Chag Pesach Sameach!
    Tuesday - April 22, 2014
    • School Closed: Chag Pesach Sameach!
    Wednesday - April 23, 2014
    • School Closed: Day After Pesach
    Thursday - April 24, 2014
    • MAP Testing: Grades 6-8Signup for an alert reminder.
    • School ResumesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - April 25, 2014
    • Literacy DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • MAP Testing: Grades 6-8Signup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - April 27, 2014
    • University of Miami Athletics Physicals Signup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 12:00 PMJordan Alexander Ressler Performing Arts Theatre, Friedmon-Uhlar Auditorium
    Monday - April 28, 2014
    • Yom HaShoahSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - April 29, 2014
    • Washington Trip: Grade 8 DepartsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - April 30, 2014
    • Rosh Chodesh IyarSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Parent Book Club: PKT-Grade 5 Signup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AMKunin Library Media Center
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of April, 2014  >  >>
All School Calendar
© 2013  Scheck Hillel Community School    |    19000 NE 25th Ave    |    North Miami Beach, FL  33180    |    P 305.931.2831    |    F 305.932.7463
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite