Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of December, 2016  >  >>
  • Thursday - December 1, 2016
    • Picture Day: PKT-Grade 5
    • Kesher's Shopping Boutique 9:30 AMBeth Torah Benny Rok Campus
    • Varsity Girls' Soccer vs Miami Country Day 5:00 PMScheck Hillel Athletic Complex
    • Junior Varsity Boys' Basketball vs Hebrew Academy 5:30 PM
    • Varsity Boys' Basketball vs Hebrew Academy 7:00 PMScheck Hillel Athletic Complex
    • Varsity Boys' Soccer vs Miami Country Day 7:00 PMScheck Hillel Athletic Complex
    Friday - December 2, 2016
    • Shabbaton: Grade 10
    Saturday - December 3, 2016
    • Shabbaton: Grade 10
    • Varsity Boys' Soccer vs Divine Savior 8:00 PMScheck Hillel Athletic Complex
    Monday - December 5, 2016
    • Looking Ahead: Current PK4Signup for an alert reminder. 8:15 AMLarge Conference Room
    • My Teacher, My Friend with Rabbi Joshua KoperwasSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMRose and Lew Goodman Beit Midrash
    Wednesday - December 7, 2016
    • Lower School Flag Football Semi-Final vs HochbergSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PMScheck Hillel Athletic Complex
    • Winter Concert Signup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMJordan Alexander Ressler Performing Arts Theatre, Friedman-Uhlar Auditorium
    Thursday - December 8, 2016
    • Coffee With Counselors: PKT-Grade 5 ParentsSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM
    • Looking Ahead: Current Grade PK4Signup for an alert reminder. 2:30 PMLarge Conference Room
    Friday - December 9, 2016
    • Midterm Exams: Grades 6-12Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Chumash Presentation: Grade 2Signup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AMJordan Alexander Ressler Performing Arts Theatre, Friedman-Uhlar Auditorium
    Sunday - December 11, 2016
    • HIP/PTA: Kosher Food Bank Scavenger HuntSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM
    Monday - December 12, 2016
    • Midterm Exams: Grades 6-12Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Looking Ahead: Current Grades K-4Signup for an alert reminder. 8:15 AMLarge Conference Room
    Tuesday - December 13, 2016
    • Midterm Exams: Grades 6-12Signup for an alert reminder.
    • HIP/PTA MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 8:15 AMKunin Library Media Center
    Wednesday - December 14, 2016
    • Midterm Exams: Grades 6-12Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - December 15, 2016
    • Midterm Exams: Grades 6-12Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - December 16, 2016
    • Midterm Make-up Exams: Grades 6-12Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Generations Day: PKT-Grade 5Signup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AMScheck Hillel Athletic Complex
    Monday - December 19, 2016
    • School Closed: Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - December 20, 2016
    • School Closed: Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - December 21, 2016
    • School Closed: Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - December 22, 2016
    • School Closed: Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - December 23, 2016
    • School Closed: Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - December 26, 2016
    • School Closed: Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - December 27, 2016
    • School Closed: Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - December 28, 2016
    • School Closed: Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - December 29, 2016
    • School Closed: Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - December 30, 2016
    • School Closed: Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of December, 2016  >  >>
All School Calendar

Scheck Hillel Community School

19000 NE 25th Avenue
North Miami Beach, FL 33180
Ph 305 931 2831

Contact Us
 
powered by finalsite